Church Board & Leadership

 

Board of Trustees 2015-16 trustees@rochesterunitarian.org
For Meeting Agendas and Meeting Minutes, visit our Leadership Ministry Page.
20150714-180905_MG_6678 Barb de Leeuw, President
president@rochesterunitarian.org
Chris Graziano, Vice President
chris.graziano1@gmail.com
20140812-_MG_3892 Ira Srole, Trustee 2016
ira.49@hotmail.com
20140812-_MG_3897 Jane Tuttle, Trustee 2016
janetuttle@bluefrog.com
Mary MC Mary Moglia-Cannon, Trustee 2017
m@moglia.net
John Dancy, Trustee 2016
jdancy@rochester.rr.com
Jill Jill Poremba, Trustee 2017
Jillporemba12@gmail.com
 20150714-175839_MG_6665 Nicole Delgrosso, Trustee 2018
nicoledelgrosso@yahoo.com
Dave Burnet, Trustee 2018
dave.burnet@gmail.com
 20150714-211033_MG_6680 Jo Cone, Trustee 2018
jbcelc@rit.edu
Linda Linda Friedman, Clerk 2016
davelin@frontiernet.net
20140812-_MG_3911 Bob Wells, Treasurer 2016
bobwells@rochester.rr.com

Other Church Officer

Caleb Caleb Shulman, Moderator 2016
cshulman@rochester.rr.com

Leadership Nominating Committee

Amy
Amy Lopata
gracentaz@yahoo.com
Jackie Jackie Lange
jlange1015@gmail.com
John John Farrell
johnfarrell1953@gmail.com
MiSLphHnJFun-0VOgTaRDTJyEqXRF1CDgqrUMScAZoY  Ahlia Kitwana
ahlia.kitwana@gmail.com

Other Lay Leaders

20141013-_MG_7008 John Keevert, Social Justice Co-Chair
jkeev@frontiernet.net
Don Wilder Don Wilder, Deputy Clerk
 unspecified Paul Minor, Social Justice Co-Chair
minorarch@aol.com
Suzanne Suzanne McNamara, Denominational Affairs Chair
shawmcn@aol.com